Gig dates

2020

Friday February 21st – Roddington Forge, West End, Southampton (private party)
Saturday February 22nd – Nursling & Rownhams Social Club, Nursling
Sunday March 1st – The Robin Hood, Sholing
Saturday March 21st – The Swan, Woolston
Saturday May 9th – The Station Hotel, Andover
Saturday May 23rd – Roddington Forge, West End, Southampton
Saturday May 30th – North Cheam Sports & Social Club, Sutton
Saturday July 4th – SS Shieldhall, Southampton
Saturday July 11th – Beggars Fair, Romsey (main square 4:00pm TBC)
Friday July 31st – Fawley Royal British Legion, Fawley
Saturday August 1st – Party in the Park, Marchwood (4:00pm TBC)
Saturday August 8th – Hythe Pier Festival, Hythe (3:00pm TBC)
Saturday August 8th – Royal British Legion, Andover (private party)
Sunday August 9th – Private Party
Saturday September 5th – Marchwood Yacht Club, Marchwood (private function)
Saturday September 12th – The Station Hotel, Andover
Friday September 18th – The Robin Hood, Sholing
Saturday September 19th – Nursling & Rownhams Social Club, Nursling
Saturday September 26th – Chandlers Ford Club, Chandlers Ford
Saturday October 10th – Wedding (private function), Cadnam
Saturday October 17th – The Swan, Woolston

2019

Saturday 9th February – The Swan, Woolston
Saturday 16th February – Nursling & Rownhams Social Club, Nursling
Friday 1st March – The Saints, Marchwood
Saturday 30th March – The Wolversdene Club, Andover
Saturday 20th April – The Worthies Club, Kings Worthy
Saturday 27th April – The Hinkler, Thornhill
Saturday 4th May – Wedding (private party)
Saturday 11th May – Chandlers Ford Club, Chandlers Ford
Saturday 18th May – Woolston Social Club, Woolston
Saturday 25th May – Selsey Country Club, Chichester
Saturday 22nd June – The Station Hotel, Andover
Saturday 6th July – St Swithuns School (summer ball), Winchester
Friday 12th July – Wellstead Primary School, Hedge End (6:30pm – 9:00pm)
Saturday 13th July – Milford Music Festival, Milford (5:15pm – 6:00pm)
Saturday 27th July – Hythe Pier Festival, Hythe (3:15 – 4:15pm)
Saturday 3rd August – FirsFest 2019, Firsdown (10:00pm – 10:45pm)
Saturday 10th August – White Horse, Netley Marsh
Saturday 17th August – Eastleigh Progressive Club, Eastleigh
Saturday 31st August – Woolston British Legion, Woolston
Saturday 7th September – Marchwood Yacht Club, Marchwood (private function)
Saturday 21st September – Nursling & Rownhams Social Club, Nursling
Saturday 28th September – Music in the City, Southampton, West Quay Esplanade (4:00pm-4:45pm)
Saturday 5th October – The Station, Andover
Saturday 12th October – Chandlers Ford Club, Chandlers Ford
Saturday 19th October – The Swan, Woolston
Saturday 26th October – Private party
Friday 1st November – The White Horse, Netley Marsh
Saturday 21st December – North Cheam Sports & Social Club, Sutton (private party)
Tuesday 31st December – Fawley Royal British Legion, Fawley (New Years Eve party)